Favorite Kissing Quotations February 2013   Leave a comment

url

 

Your homework assignment was to practice kissing.  Yeah, you.  But read my last blog for some suggestions.  In the meantime, keep your sense of humor!

 

 

“Where should one use perfume?” a young woman asked. “Wherever one wants to be kissed.”  Coco Chanel

Twas not my lips you kissed  But my soul         ~Judy Garland

People who throw kisses are mighty hopelessly lazy.  ~Bob Hope

kisses are a better fate than wisdom.  ~e.e. cummings

Her kisses left something to be desired… the rest of her.  ~Author Unknown

“No, I don’t think I will kiss you, although you need kissing, badly. That’s what’s wrong with you. You should be kissed and often, and by someone who knows how.”  ― “Gone With The Wind”

A kiss can be a comma a question mark or an exclamation point.  That’s basic spelling that every woman ought to know.  ~Mistinguett (Jeanne Bourgeois), Theatre Arts, December 1955

The decision to kiss for the first time is the most crucial one in any love story.  ~Emil Ludwig

It takes a lot of experience for a girl to kiss like a beginner.  ~Ladies Home Journal, 1948

I married the first man I ever kissed.  When I tell this to my children they just about throw up.  ~Barbara Bush

Kissing someone is pretty intimate, actually very intimate, and your heart always kind of skips a beat before you do that. –  Keanu Reeves  (oh, Keanu, I love you.  🙂 )

 

 

Posted February 10, 2013 by MeetMeUnderTheEiffel Tower in Discussion/Opinions

Leave a Reply

